New Membership Committee Formed

We would like to offer a big THANKS to the following indidviduals for volunteering to serve on our Membership Committee:

Committe Chair:  Ashley Walker  –  Southeastern Regional Medical Center

Members:  Yvonne Smith  –  Highlands-Cashiers Hospital

                  Mike Sohn  –  Nash Healthcare

                  Carolyn Collins  –  Durham Regional Hospital

                  Debbie Scotten  –  Chatham Hospital

                  Amy Trout  –  Murphy Medical Center

You will be hearing more information regarding the Membership Committee in the very near future!