Board of Directors

 

Kelly Forrest – President
kforrest@carolinaeasthealth.com
(252) 633-8609

 

 

 

 

 

Beth Ann Scott – Incoming President
bascott@apprhs.org
(828) 262-5947

 

 

 

 

 

Jeff Soukup – Coastal Vice President
jeff.soukup@nhrmc.org
910-662-9901

 

 

 

 

 

Joel Tipton – Mountain Vice President
JOEL.TIPTON@AdventHealth.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Amy Birling – Piedmont Vice President
ABIRLING@wakemed.org
919-350-1991

 

 

 

 

 

Paula MillerDr. Paula Miller – Board Medical Director
paula_miller@med.unc.edu

 

 

 

 

Mary Ann Compton – Secretary
email:  mary.Compton@unchealth.unc.edu

 

 

 

 

20130919_131753

Butch DeBoever
Executive Director
Email:  bdeboo57@gmail.com

 

 

 

Board Advisors

Dr. Carl King
NCCRA Board Advisor
Email:  cnking@charter.net

 

 

 

Stacey Greenway
NCCRA Board Advisor
stacey.greenway@vidanthealth.com

 

 

 

Connie Paladenech
NCCRA Board Advisor
cpaladen@wakehealth.edu

 

 

 

Interested in who has served over the years?

Past-Presidents