Discipline Chairs/Committee

Discipline Chairs

Pulmonary

Connie Paladenech
Wake Forest University Baptist Medical Center
336-713-8850
cpaladen@wfubmc.edu

 

Exercise

Angela Lanier
Angela.Lanier@iredellhealth.org
704-878-4558

 

 

Nursing

Laurie Tester
Laurie.tester@unchealth.unc.edu
9849974-2563

 

 

Nutrition

Judith Hinderliter
UNC Wellness Centers at Meadowmont
Judith.Hinderliter@unchealth.unc.edu

 

 

Mental Health

Dr. Matthew Whited
whitedm@ecu.edu

 

 

 

 

Committees

Membership Committee

Chair- Bridget Way lighthouse0424@gmail.com

 

 

 

Membership Committee members:
Susanne Bice     Susanne.Bice@conehealth.com
Bobbie O’Geary   Bobbie.O’Geary@Vidanthealth.com
Jenna Deloatch   Jenna.Deloatch@Vidanthealth.com
Tiffany McCall   tiffany.mccall@atriumhealth.org

Health Policy and Reimbursement

Chair: Connie Paladenech – cpaladen@wakehealth.org
Stacey Greenway – stacey.greenway@vidanthealth.com

 Informational Technology/Website

Chair: Stacey Greenway – stacey.greenway@vidanthealth.com
Butch DeBoever – bdeboo57@gmail.com