Program Directory

See a mistake? Send us updated information using our contact form.

Having trouble viewing this map? Open this map in a new window.

Another tool we have available to us is “Find the closest program”: http://www.arcgis.com/apps/Directions/index.html?appid=df104852c11e45e997e1dd6a096d1135

Mountain Region

Hugh Chatham Memorial Hospital, Inc.

Hugh Chatham Memorial Hospital Cardiac Rehab
PO Box 560
Elkin, NC 28621
Phone: 336-527-7523
Fax:  336-527-7537
Program Director:  Wendy Triplett, RCP/RRT
Clinical Coordinator:  Ali Wood, RN

Fletcher Hospital, Inc.

Park Ridge Cardiopulmonary Rehabilitation Program
PO Box 1569
Fletcher, NC 28732
(828) 681-2714
David Jacklin
David.Jacklin@ahss.org

Haywood Region Medical Center

Haywood Regional Medical Center
A Duke LifePoint Hospital
Cardiopulmonary Rehabilitation Services

75 Leroy George Drive
Clyde, NC 28721

Marla E. Larson, CCEP, Program Manager
Email: marla.larson@haymed.org
Office: (828) 452-8851
Clinic: (828) 452-8062
Fax: (828) 452-8063

Transylvania Community Hospital, Inc.

Transylvania Community Hospital Cardiac Rehab
POBox 1116
Brevard, NC 28712
(828)883-5322
Teri Redmond
teri.redmond@msj.org

Watauga Medical Center / Appalachian State University

Appalachian Cardiopulmonary Rehabilitalion
232 Boone Heights Drive
Boone, NC 28607
(828)787-7069
Beth Ann Scott
bascott@apprhs.org

Mission Hospitals, Inc.

Heart Path Cardiac Rehabilitation Program
509 Biltmore Ave.
Asheville, NC 28801
828-213-7739
Patrick Hickey
patrick.hickey@msj.org

 

Angel Medical Center Cardiac and Pulmonary Rehabilitation

Angel Medical Center
120 Riverview St.
Franklin, NC 28734
Tom Forkner
Thomas.forkner@msj.org

Gaston Memorial Hospital, Inc.

The Cardiac Rehabilitation Center
660 Summit Crossing PI. Suite 302
Gastonia, NC 28054
(704)671-7932
Susan Murphy Murphys@caromonthealth.org
Cindy Welch welchc@caromonthealth.org

Pardee Hospital

HeartLife
212 B Thompson Street
Hendersonville, NC 28792
(828)698-4972
Jason Lasuzzo
jason.lasuzzo@pardeehospital.org

Catawba Valley Medical Center

Catawba Valley Medical Center Cardiopulmonary Rehab
810 Fairgrove Church Rd. SE
Hickory, NC 28602
(828) 326-2400
Pat Benfield
pbenfield@catawbamemorial.org

Frye Regional Medical Center-Tenet Health System

Frye Regional Medical Center Cardiopulmonary Rehab
420 N. Center St.
Hickory, NC 28601
(828)315-3563
Rhonda Sawyer (cardiac):  rhonda.sawyer@lpnt.net
Donna Anthony (pulmonary):  donna.anthony@lpnt.net

Highlands-Cashiers Hospital

HealthTracks
PO Box 190
Highlands, NC 28741
(828)526-1469
Marion Macy, LPT
manager of cardiac rehab
marion.macy2@msj.org

Ashe Memorial Hospital

AHM Mountain Hearts
200 Hospital Drive
Jefferson, NC 28640
(336) 846-0744
Susan Mooneyhan
tzsr@skybest.com

The McDowell Hospital, Inc.

The MeDowell Hospital Cardiac Rehabilitation Program
PO Box 730
Marion, NC 28752
(828)659-5401
Donna Jhant
donna.jhant@msj.org

Murphy Medical Center

Mountain Hearts Cardiac Rehabilitation
4130 US Hwy 64 East
Murphy, NC 28906
(828)835-7656
Nicole Mallard, Program Director
nmallard@murphymedical.org

Rutherford Regional Health System

Cardiac and Pulmonary Rehab. of Rutherford Hospital
2270 US HWY 74A, Suite 341
Forest City, NC 28139
828-286-5441 or 286-5053
Amilie Watson
amilie.watson@rutherfordregional.com

Cleveland Memorial Hospital, Inc.

Cleveland Regional Medical Center Cardiac Rehab Program
201 East Grover Street
Shelby, NC 28150
980-487-3659
980-487-3085
David Cline
david.cline@carolinashealthcare.org

Spruce Pine Community Hospital

Blue Ridge Regional Hospital
PO Drawer 9
Spruce Pine, NC 28777
(828)766-3143
Donna Jhant
donna.jhant@msj.org

Iredell Memorial Hospital, Inc.

Iredell Memorial Hospital Cardiac Rehab Program
557 Brookdale Drive
Statesville, NC 28677
(704)878-4558
Lisa Warren, RN
Program Manager, Cardiac Rehab
lisa.warren@iredellhealth.org

Davis Regional Medical Center

Heartbeats Cardiac Rehabilitation Program
218 Old Mocksville Road
Statesville, NC 28687
(704)838-7620
Eric Rzepecki
Eric.rzepecki@davisregional.com

Harris Regional Hospital WestCare Health System

WestCare Cardiac Rehabilitation Program
68 Hospital Road
Sylva, NC 28779-2722
(828)586-7645
(828)586-7646 [fax]
Debra Lee
debra_lee@westcare.org

Valdese General Hospital, Inc.

Heart 10 Heart Cardiac Rehab Program
PO Box 700
Valdese, NC 28690
(828) 879-7528
Greg Miller
gmiller@blueridgehealth.org


Coastal Region

Vidant Health-Chowan

Cardiac and Pulmonary Rehab
PO Box 629
Edenlon, NC 27932
(252)482-8451
Cindy Coker
ccoker@vidanthealth.com

Albemarle Hospital – Elizabeth City

Sentara Albemarle Medical Center
1144 North Road Street
Elizabeth City, NC 27909
Phone: 252-384-4450
Fax: 252-384-4479
Josh Hammond
jhammond@albemarlehealth.org

Bladen County Hospital

Bladen County Hospital Cardiac Rehabilitation Program
PO Box 398
Elizabethtown, NC 28337
(910) 862-5179
Teresa Phipps
tphipps@capefearvalley.com
Susan Butler
butlers@capefearvalley.com

Cape Fear Valley Health Systems

Cape Fear Valley Health System Cardiac Rehab
PO Box 2000
Fayetteville, NC 28314-2000
(910)609-6580
Rae Ashley
rashley@’capefearvalley.com

Wayne Memorial Hospital, Inc. – Goldsboro

Wayne UNC Healthcare – Cardiac Rehabilitation
PO Box 8001
Goldsboro, NC 27533-8001
(919)731-6304
Donna Peedin
donna.peedin@waynehealth.org

Vidant Medical Center

Cardiovascular & Pulmonary Rehabilitation
PO Box 6028
Greenville. NC 27835-6028
(252)847-9146
Stacey Greenway
Stacey.Greenway@vidanthealth.com

Onslow Memorial Hospital

Healthy Living Cardiac Rehabilitation
PO Box 1358
Jacksonville, NC 28541
(910)577-2943
Karen Quick
Karen.Quick@onslow.org

Lenoir Memorial Hospital, Inc.

Lenoir Memorial Hospital Cardiac Rehabilitation Program
PO Box 1678
Kinston, NC 28503
(252)522-7009
Lisa Alphin
lalphin@lenoir.org

Outer Banks Hospital

Outer Banks Hospital
Cardiopulmonary Rehab
4800 S. Croatan Highway
Nags Head, NC 27959
252-449-5930
Fax 252-449-4528
Robin Hearne
Robin.Hearne@theobh.com

Southeastern Regional Medical Center

Southeastern Cardiopulmonary Rehabilitation
4895 Fayetteville Road
Lumberton, NC 28359
910-738-5403 (P)
910-671-1439 (F)
Candace Langston
Langst01@srmc.org

Carteret Health Care

Carteret Health Care Cardiopulmonary Rehabilitation
3500 Arendell St
Morehead City, NC 28557
Phone: (252) 808-6616
Fax: (252) 808-6908

CarolinaEast Health System Cardiopulmonary Rehabilitation

2000 Neuse Blvd.
New Bern, NC 28560
(252) 633-8613
Mike Dunlap
mdunlap@carolinaeasthealth.com

Nash Hospitals. Inc.

HealthFirst Wellness Center
1051 Noell Lane
Rocky Mount, NC 27804
(252)962-3468 (option 1 for questions – option 2 for referrals)
Photos of facilities
Michael Sohn
(252)962-3479
(252)962-3585 (fax)
msohn@’nhcs.org

Dosher Memorial Hospital

J. Anhur Dosher Memorial Hospital & Nursing
924 N. Howe Street
Southport, NC 28461
Natalie Swiger
(910) 457-3871
natalieswiger@dosher.org

Novant Health Systems – Supply

Novant Health System – Supply
PO Box 139
Supply, NC 28462
(910)721-3150
Keith Murray
ktmurray@novanthealth.org

Vidant Health Beaufort

Cardiac and Pulmonary Rehab
1375 Cowell Farm. Road
Washington, NC 27889
(252)975-4236
Judy Van Dorp
judy.vandorp@vidanthealth.com

Columbus Regional Healthcare System

Cardiopulmonary Rehabilitation Program
500 Jefferson Street
Whiteville, NC 28472
(910)640-4611
Garrett Tolley
gtolley@crhealthcare.org

New Hanover Health Network

New Hanover Regional Medical Center
PO Box 9000
Wilmington, NC 28401-9000
(910)662-9931
James Smith
james.smith@nhrmc.org

Wilson Medical Center, Inc.

Wilson Medical Center Cardiopulmonary Rehabilitation
1705 Tarboro Street SW
Wilson, NC 27893-3428
(252)399-8448
Glynn Sugg
Glynn.sugg@wilmed.org


Piedmont Region

Carolinas Healthcare System Pineville

Carolinas Healthcare System Pineville
Carolinas Healthcare System Pineville Cardiac Rehab
10650 Park Rd Suite 480
Charlotte NC 28210
704-667-6010
Jackie Whitenack
jackie.whitenack@carolinashealthcare.org

Stanly Regional Medical Hospital

Cardiac Rehabilitation Program
PO Box 1489
301 Yadkin Street
Albemarle, NC 28001
(704)984-4586
Ellen Snyder
ellen.snyder@stanly.org.

Randolph Hospital

Randolph Hospital Cardiopulmonary Rehabilitation
364 White Oak Street
Asheboro, NC 27203-1048
(336)633-7752
Sheri Millikan
smillikan@randolphhospital.org

Alamance Regional Medical Center

Heart Track Cardiac Rehabilitation Program
1240 Huffman Mill Road
Burlington, NC 27215
(336)538-8470
Jamie Athas
jathas@armc.com

Rex Hospital, Inc.

Rex Cardiac Rehabilitalion
1515 S.W. Cary Parkway
Cary, NC 27511
(919)387-0080
Kellie Prenoveau
Kellie.prenoveau@rexhealth.com

University of North Carolina Hospitals

UNC Hospitals Cardiac Rehabilitation
100 Sprunt Street
Chapel Hill, NC 27517
(919)843-2158
Mary Ann Compton
Mary.Compton@unchealth.unc.edu

Carolinas Healthcare System

Carolinas Healthcare System (replaces Charlotte Mecklenburg Hospital Authority)
Carolinas Healthcare System Cardiac Rehab
4525 Cameron Valley Parkway
Charlotte NC 28211
704-512-2401
Jackie Whitenack
Jackie.whitenack@carolinashealthcare.org

Uptown/Presbyterian Medical Center

Uptown/Presbyterian Medical Center
Novant Health Heart and Vascular Institute
125 Baldwin Ave Charlotte, NC Suite 200 28204
Manager: Mike Halterman
mjhalterman@novanthealth.org
Phone:704-384-5031
Fax: 704-384-8895

 

Harnett Heath System, Inc

Betsy Johnson Regional Hospital Cardiac Rehab
800 Tilghman Drive
Dunn, NC 28335
(910)892-1000
Scott Wright
scott.wright@harnetthealth.org

Duke University Medical Center

Duke Center for Living Cardiac Rehabilitation Program
3475 Erwin Road
Durham, NC 27705
(919) 660-6724
Karen Craig
Craig004@mc.duke.edu

Duke University Health System

Durham Regional Hospital’s Wellness Institute
3643 N Roxboro St.
Durham, NC 27704
(919)470-8150
Patricia Lovell, RRT,RCP
patricia.lovell@dm.duke.edu

Durham Regional Hospital

The Wellness Institute
3643 N Roxboro Street
Durham, NC 27704
(919)470-8152
Patricia Lovell, RRT,RCP
patricia.lovell@dm.duke.edu

The Moses H. Cone Memorial Hospital

The Moses H. Cone Memorial Hospital
Cardiac and Pulmonary Rehabilitation
1200 North Elm Street Greensboro, NC 27401
Phone number 336-832-7700
Annedrea Stackhouse

Maria Parham Hospital, Inc.

DLP Maria Parham Medical Center
511 Ruin Creek Rd, Suite 202
Henderson, NC 27536
252-436-1749
Jonathan Clark
Jonathan.Clark@LPNT.net

High Point Regional Health System

HeartStrides Cardiac Rehabililation Program
PO Box HP-5
High Point, NC 27261
(336)781-2289
Melissa Weavil
Catherine.weavil@unchealth.unc.edu

 

 

Scotland Memorial Hospital, Inc.

Scotland Memorial Hospital Cardiac Rehab. Program
500 Lauchwood Drive
Laurinburg, NC 28352
(910)291-7000
Peggy Smith
Peggy.smith@scotlandhealth.org

Carolina Healthcare System Union

Carolinas Healthcare System Union
Carolinas Healthcare System Union Cardiac Rehab.
1423 E. Franklin
Monroe NC 28111
980-993-7220
Jackie Whitenack
Jackie.whitenack@carolinashealthcare.org

NorthWest Medical Partners

Heart-To-Heart
280 North Pointe Blvd.
Mt. Airy, NC 27030
(336)786-4133
Michael Cartledge
mcartledge@rivercto.net

FirstHealth of the Carolinas, Inc. – Pinehurst

First Health of the Carolinas Cardiac Rehab-Pinehurst
First Health Center for Health&Fitness
Pinehurst, NC 28374
(910)715-1832
Jean Loflin
Jbarrett@firsthealth.org

Duke Health Raleigh Hospital

Duke Health Raleigh Hospital Cardiac Rehabilitation Program
3301 Executive Dr.
Raleigh, NC 27609
(919)954-3174 (general)
(919)954-3399
Andrea Layton
andrea.layton@duke.edu

Rex Hospital, Inc.

Rex Cardiac Rehabilitation
4420 Lake Boone Trail
Raleigh, NC 27607
(919)784-3756
Kellie Prenoveau
Kellie.prenoveau@rexhealth.com

WakeMed

WakeMed Cardiac Rehabilitation Program
3000 New Bern Ave
Raleigh, NC 27610
(919)350-8602
Beth Drossman
bdrossman@wakemed.org

Annie Penn Hospital

Annie Penn Hospital Cardiac Rehab
618 S Main St
Reidsville, NC 27320
336-951-4837
Diane Coad

Firsthealth of the Carolinas, Inc. – Rockingham

Firsthealth of the Carolinas Cardiac Rehabilitation
120 Richmond Drive
Rockingham, NC 28372
910-417-4052
Betsy Young
byoung@firsthealth.org

Person Memorial Hospital

Making Tracks Cardiac Rehabilitation Program
615 Ridge Road
Roxboro, NC 27573
(336)503-5723
Marcia Brandon
mbrandon@personhospital.com

Rowan Regional Medical Center

Heart Care Cardiac Rehabilitation Program
612 Mocksville Ave.
Salisbury, NC 28144-2799
(704)210-5412
Dennis Barber
dsbarber@novanthealth.org

AMlSUB of North Carolina, Inc.

Central Carolina Hospital Cardiac Rehab Program
1135 Carthage St.
Sanford, NC 27330
(919)774-2384
Donna Brown
Donna.brownt@tenethcalth.com

Johnston Health

Melissa Speas, MS
Clinical Coordinator
514 N. Bright Leaf Blvd.
PO Box 1376
Smithfield, NC 27577
(919)938-7127
mspeas@johnstonhealth.org

Thomasville Medical Center Cardiac Rehabilitation

Thomasville Medical Center
207 Old Lexington Road
Thomasville, NC 27360
(336)476-2539
Sue Seymour / Tom Doyle
slseymour@novanthealth.org / tedoyle@novanthealth.org

Forsyth Medical Center

Forsyth Medical Center-Preventative Cardiology
3333 Silas Creek Parkway
Winston-Salem, NC 27103
(336)718-5748

Wake Forest University Baptist Medical Center

North Carolina Baptist Hospital
Medical Center Boulevard
Winston-Salem, NC 27157
(336)713-8855
Connie Paladenech
cpaladen@wfubmc.edu

Chatham Hospital Cardiac and Pulmonary Rehabilitation

Chatham Hospital Cardiac and Pulmonary Rehabilitation
163 Medical Park Dr, Suite 120
Siler City, NC 27344

Contact: Debbie Scotten
Email: Debbie.Scotten@chathamhospital.org
Phone: (919) -799-4650
Fax: (919) 799-4651

Huntersville Medical Center

Huntersville Medical Center
Novant Health Huntersville Wellness Center
10030 Gilead Road, Suite 380
Huntersville, NC  28078
Manager: Mike Halterman
mjhalterman@novanthealth.org
Phone: 704-316-5655
Fax: 704-316-6675

 

Matthews Medical Center

Matthews Medical Center
Novant Health Matthews Wellness Center
1500 Matthews Township Parkway
Manager: Mike Halterman
mjhalterman@novanthealth.org
Phone: 704-316-3990
Fax: 704-316-3991

Carolinas HealthCare System Northeast Cardiac and Pulmonary Rehab

Carolinas HealthCare System NorthEast
Carolinas HealthCare System NorthEast Cardiac Rehab
Carolinas HealthCare System NorthEast Pulmonary Rehab
1090 NE Gateway Ct NE Suite 102
Concord, NC 28025
704-403-9250
Melissa Arrington
Melissa.Arrington@carolinashealthcare.org