Program Directory

See a mistake? Send us updated information using our contact form.

Having trouble viewing this map? Open this map in a new window.

Another tool we have available to us is “Find the closest program”: http://www.arcgis.com/apps/Directions/index.html?appid=df104852c11e45e997e1dd6a096d1135

Mountain Region

Hugh Chatham Memorial Hospital

Associated hospitals: Wake Forrest Baptist Hospital and Forsyth Medical Center
Hugh Chatham Memorial Hospital Cardiac Rehab
PO Box 560
180 Park Wood Dr.
Elkin, NC 28621
336-527-7523
fax 336-527-7537
Program Director:  Wendy Triplett
Clinical Coordinator:  Ali Wood
awood@hughchatham.org
wtriplett@hughchatham.org

Programs: Cardiac Rehab
Pulmonary Rehab

Fletcher Hospital, Inc.

Park Ridge Cardiopulmonary Rehabilitation Program
PO Box 1569
Fletcher, NC 28732
(828) 681-2714
David Jacklin
David.Jacklin@ahss.org

Haywood Region Medical Center

Haywood Regional Medical Center
A Duke LifePoint Hospital
Cardiopulmonary Rehabilitation Services

75 Leroy George Drive
Clyde, NC 28721

Marla E. Larson, CCEP, Program Manager
Email: marla.larson@haymed.org
Office: (828) 452-8851
Clinic: (828) 452-8062
Fax: (828) 452-8063

Transylvania Community Hospital, Inc.

Transylvania Community Hospital Cardiac Rehab
260 Hospital Dr
Brevard, NC 28712
828-883-5322
fax 828-883-5180
Theresa Redmond
Theresa.redmond@hcahealthcare.com

Programs: Pulmonary rehab
Cardiac rehab

Watauga Medical Center / Appalachian State University

Appalachian Cardiopulmonary Rehabilitalion
232 Boone Heights Drive
Boone, NC 28607
(828)787-7069
Beth Ann Scott
bascott@apprhs.org

Mission Health – Asheville

Heart Path Cardiac Rehabilitation Program
5 Vanderbilt Park Dr.
Asheville, NC 28803
828-213-7000
Director: Patrick Hickey
ellen.anderson1@hcahealthcare.com
Margaret.lesueur@hcahealthcare.com

Programs: Pulmonary rehab
Cardiac rehab
SET

Angel Medical Center Cardiac and Pulmonary Rehabilitation

Angel Medical Center
Angel Cardiopulmonary Rehabilitation
55 Medical Park Dr. Suite 100
Franklin, NC 28734
828-349-8290
f 828-349-8291
Director: Amanda Pack
amanda.pack1@hcahealthcare.com

Programs: Pulmonary rehab
Cardiac rehab

CaroMont Regional Medical Center – Gastonia

CaroMont Regional Medical Center
2525 Court Drive
Gastonia, NC 28054
704-671-7932 or 704-834-4965
704-671-7940
Director: Janet Brightman
janet.brightman@caromonthealth.org
lead nurse:Susan Murphy 
susan.murphy@caromonthealth.org

Programs: Pulmonary rehab
Cardiac rehab

Pardee Hospital

HeartLife
212 B Thompson Street
Hendersonville, NC 28792
(828)698-4972
Jason Lasuzzo
jason.lasuzzo@pardeehospital.org

Catawba Valley Medical Center

Catawba Valley Medical Center Cardiopulmonary Rehab
810 Fairgrove Church Rd. SE
Hickory, NC 28602
(828) 326-2400
Pat Benfield
pbenfield@catawbamemorial.org

Frye Regional Medical Center – Hickory

Frye Regional Medical Center Cardiopulmonary Rehab
420 N. Center St.
Hickory, NC 28601
828-315-3563
f 828-326-9281
Director: Rhonda Sawyer
rhonda.sawyer@lpnt.net

Programs: Pulmonary Rehab
Cardiac Rehab
SET

HCA Mission Health Highlands-Cashiers Hospital – Highlands

HealthTracks/Cardiac Rehabilitation
171 Woodruff Building
Highlands, NC 28741
828-526-1469
f 828-526-1340
Director: Marion Macy, LPT
marion.macy@hcahealthcare.com
chingwen.cheng@hcahealthcare.com

Programs: Cardiac rehab
SET

Ashe Memorial Hospital

AHM Mountain Hearts
200 Hospital Drive
Jefferson, NC 28640
(336) 846-0744
Susan Mooneyhan
tzsr@skybest.com

The McDowell Hospital, Inc.

The MeDowell Hospital Cardiac Rehabilitation Program
PO Box 730
Marion, NC 28752
(828)659-5401
Donna Jhant
donna.jhant@msj.org

Murphy Medical Center

Mountain Hearts Cardiac Rehabilitation
4130 US Hwy 64 East
Murphy, NC 28906
(828)835-7656
Nicole Mallard, Program Director
nmallard@murphymedical.org

Rutherford Regional – Lifepoint Health

Rutherford Regional – Lifepoint Health
288 S. Ridgecrest St.
Rutherfordton, NC 28043
828-286-5000
f 828-286-5060
Director: Amilie Watson
amilie.watson@rutherfordregional.com

Programs: Pulmonary Rehab
Cardiac Rehab
SET

Cleveland Memorial Hospital, Inc.

Cleveland Regional Medical Center Cardiac Rehab Program
201 East Grover Street
Shelby, NC 28150
980-487-3659
980-487-3085
David Cline
david.cline@carolinashealthcare.org

Spruce Pine Community Hospital

Blue Ridge Regional Hospital
PO Drawer 9
Spruce Pine, NC 28777
(828)766-3143
Donna Jhant
donna.jhant@msj.org

Iredell Memorial Hospital – Statesville

Iredell Health System Cardiopulmonary Rehab
557 Brookdale Drive
Statesville, NC 28677
704-878-4558
f 704-878-4951
Director: Lisa Warren
lisa.warren@iredellhealth.org

Programs: Pulmonary rehab
Cardiac rehab
SET

Davis Regional Medical Center

Heartbeats Cardiac Rehabilitation Program
218 Old Mocksville Road
Statesville, NC 28687
(704)838-7620
Eric Rzepecki
Eric.rzepecki@davisregional.com

Harris Regional Hospital WestCare Health System

WestCare Cardiac Rehabilitation Program
68 Hospital Road
Sylva, NC 28779-2722
(828)586-7645
(828)586-7646 [fax]
Debra Lee
debra_lee@westcare.org

CHS Blue Ridge Health – Valdese

CHS Blue Ridge Cardiopulmonary Rehabilitation
720 Malcolm Blvd.
Valdese, NC 28690
828-580-7592
fax 828-580-7739
Director: Shea Rostan
shea.rostan@blueridgehealth.org

Programs: Pulmonary rehab
Cardiac rehab
SET

Advent Health – Hendersonville

Advent Health – Hendersonville
50 Hospital Dr. Suite 3A
Hendersonville, NC  28792
828-650-6809
Program Director Joel Tipton,
joel.tipton@adventhealth.com

Programs: Pulmonary Rehab
Cardiac rehab
Supervised Exercise testing

Wake Forest Baptist Health – Wilkes Medical Center

Wake Forest Baptist Health – Wilkes Medical Center
1370 West D St.
North Wilkesboro, NC 28659
336-903-6980
fax 336-903-6981
Program director: Butch DeBoever
hdeboeve@wakehealth.edu

Programs: Pulmonary Rehab
Cardiac Rehab


Coastal Region

Vidant Health-Chowan

Vidant Chowan Cardiovascular and Pulmonary Rehab
211 Virginia Rd.
PO Box 629
Edenton, NC 27932
252-482-6232
fax 252-482-6662
Cindy Coker
ccoker@vidanthealth.com

Programs: Cardiac Rehab
Pulmonary Rehab
Supervised Exercise training

Albemarle Hospital – Elizabeth City

Sentara Albemarle Medical Center
1144 North Road Street
Elizabeth City, NC 27909
Phone: 252-384-4450
Fax: 252-384-4479
Josh Hammond
jhammond@albemarlehealth.org

Bladen County Hospital

Bladen County Hospital Cardiac Rehabilitation Program
PO Box 398
Elizabethtown, NC 28337
(910) 862-5179
Teresa Phipps
tphipps@capefearvalley.com
Susan Butler
butlers@capefearvalley.com

Cape Fear Valley Medical Center

Cape Fear Valley Medical Center
1638 Owen Dr.
Fayetteville, NC 28304
910-615-6580
fax 910-615-5397
Rae Ashley
rashley@capefearvalley.com

Programs: Cardiac Rehab
Pulmonary Rehab
Supervised Exercise Testing

Wayne UNC Health Care – Goldsboro

Wayne UNC Healthcare – Cardiac and Pulmonary Rehabilitation
PO Box 8001
Goldsboro, NC 27533-8001
919-731-6304
f 919-731-6439
Donna Peedin
donna.peedin@waynehealth.org

Programs: Pulmonary rehab
Cardiac rehab

Vidant Medical Center

Cardiovascular & Pulmonary Rehabilitation
PO Box 6028
Greenville. NC 27835-6028
(252)847-9146
Stacey Greenway
Stacey.Greenway@vidanthealth.com

Onslow Memorial Hospital

Healthy Living Cardiac Rehabilitation
PO Box 1358
Jacksonville, NC 28541
910-577-2943
fax 910-577-2616
Phyllis Welch
Programs: Cardiac rehab

Lenoir Memorial Hospital, Inc.

Lenoir Memorial Hospital Cardiac Rehabilitation Program
PO Box 1678
Kinston, NC 28503
Brittney Bradshaw
252-522-7071
Fax 252-522-7821
bbradshaw@lenoir.org

Outer Banks Hospital

Outer Banks Hospital
Cardiopulmonary Rehab
4800 S. Croatan Highway
Nags Head, NC 27959
252-449-5930
Fax 252-449-4528
Robin Hearne
Robin.Hearne@theobh.com

Southeastern Regional Medical Center

Southeastern Cardiopulmonary Rehabilitation
4895 Fayetteville Road
Lumberton, NC 28359
910-738-5403 (P)
910-671-1439 (F)
James Smith
Smithj1@srmc.org

Carteret Health Care – Morehead City

Carteret Health Care Cardiopulmonary Rehabilitation
3500 Arendell St
Morehead City, NC 28557
252-499-6616
F 252-808-6908
Director: Pamela Rose

Programs: Cardiac rehab
Pulmonary rehab
SET

CarolinaEast Medical Center – New Bern

CarolinaEast Medical Center Cardiopulmonary Rehab
1001 Newman Rd.
New Bern, NC 28560
252-633-8609
f 252-634-6235
Director: Mike Dunlap
mdunlap@carolinaeasthealth.com

Programs: Pulmonary rehab
Cardiac rehab
SET

Nash UNC Hospital – Rocky Mount

Nash/UNCH Cardiopulmonary Rehab
1051 Noell Lane
Rocky Mount, NC 27804
252-962-3482
f 252-962-3485
Photos of facilities
Director: Michael Sohn
michael.sohn@unchealth.unc.edu

Programs: Pulmonary rehab
Cardiac rehab

Dosher Memorial Hospital

Dosher Memorial Hospital
3009 Medical Plaza Ln.
Southport, NC 28461
910-457-3871
fax 910-2534356
Director: Natalie Swiger
natalieswiger@dosher.org

Programs: Cardiac Rehab

Novant Health Systems – Supply

Novant Health System – Supply
PO Box 139
Supply, NC 28462
(910)721-3150
Keith Murray
ktmurray@novanthealth.org

Vidant Health Beaufort- Washington

Cardiac and Pulmonary Rehab
1375 Cowell Farm. Road
Washington, NC 27889
(252)975-4236
fax 252-948-1454
Director: Meagan Overman
meagan.overman@vidanthealth.com

Programs: Cardiac rehab
Pulmonary rehab

Columbus Regional Healthcare System

Cardiopulmonary Rehabilitation Program
500 Jefferson Street
Whiteville, NC 28472
(910)640-4611
Garrett Tolley
gtolley@crhealthcare.org

New Hanover Regional Medical Center – Wilmington

New Hanover Regional Medical Center
Cardiopulmonary Rehab and Wellness
Heart Center Outpatient Services
1415 Physicians Drive
Wilmington, NC 28401
910-662-9911
f 910-662-9946
Director: Jeffrey Soukup
jeff.soukup@nhrmc.org

Programs: Pulmonary Rehab
Cardiac Rehab
SET

Wilson Medical Center

Wilson Medical Center Cardiopulmonary Rehabilitation
1705 Tarboro Street SW
Wilson, NC 27893
252-399-8448
fax 252-399-7303
Director: Ryan Davis
Michael.davis@wilmed.org

Programs: Cardiac rehab
Pulmonary rehab
SET

The Outer Banks Hospital Cardiovascular & Pulmonary Rehabilitation

The Outer Banks Hosital Cardiovascular and Pulmonary Rehab
4810 S Croatan Hwy Suite 260
Nags Head, NC 27959
Robin Hearne
252-449-5930

Vidant Edgecombe

Vidant Edgecombe – Cardiovascular and Pulmonary Rehabilitation
111 Hospital Dr.
Tarboro, NC  27886-2011
Sherry Bridgers
252-641-8668

Novant Health Brunswick Medical Center – Bolivia

Novant Health Brunswick Medical Center
240 Hospital Dr. SE
Bolivia, NC 28422
910-721-3150
fax 910-721-1057
Director: Keith Murray
ktmurray@novanthealth.org

Programs: Cardiac


Piedmont Region

WakeMed Cary Cardiac Rehab

WakeMed Cary Cardiac Rehab
300 Ashville Avenue, Suite 220
Cary, NC 27518
919-350-1875
fax 919-859-0810
Amy Birling
abirling@wakemed.org

Programs: Cardiac rehab

Carolinas Healthcare System Pineville

Carolinas Healthcare System Pineville
Carolinas Healthcare System Pineville Cardiac Rehab
10650 Park Rd Suite 480
Charlotte NC 28210
704-667-6010
Jackie Whitenack
jackie.whitenack@carolinashealthcare.org

Wake Forest Baptist Health – Lexington

Wake Forest Baptist Health – Lexington Medical Center
250 Hospital Drive
Lexington, NC 27292
336-238-4864
f 336-238-4810
James Pittman
jpittman@wakehealth.edu

Programs: Pulmonary rehab
Cardiac rehab
SET

Stanly Regional Medical Hospital

Cardiac Rehabilitation Program
PO Box 1489
301 Yadkin Street
Albemarle, NC 28001
(704)984-4586
Ellen Snyder
ellen.snyder@stanly.org.

Randolph Health – Asheboro

Randolph Health Cardiopulmonary Rehabilitation
364 White Oak Street
Asheboro, NC 27205
336-633-7752
fax 336-633-7750
Sheri Millikan
sheri.millikan@randolphhealth.org

Programs: Pulmonary rehab
Cardiac rehab
SET

Cone Health/Alamance Regional – Burlington

Heart Track Cardiac Rehabilitation
Lungworks Pulmonary Rehabilitation
1240 Huffman Mill Road
Burlington, NC 27215
336-586-8120
fax 336-538-7529
Team supervisor: Susanne Bice
Susanne.bice@conehealth.com

Programs: Cardiac Rehab
Pulmonary Rehab
SET

UNC Rex Healthcare- Cary

Rex Cardiac Rehabilitation
1515 S.W. Cary Parkway
Cary, NC 27511
919-784-3756
fax 919-784-3442
Ashley Honeycutt
ashley.honeycutt@unchealth.unc.edu

Programs: Cardiac rehab

UNC Healthcare – Chapel Hill

UNC Healthcare Cardiac Rehabilitation
100 Sprunt Street
Chapel Hill, NC 27517
984-974-2570
fax 984-974-2591
Director: Mary Ann Compton
mary.compton@unchealth.unc.edu

Programs: Cardiac rehab
SET

Carolinas Healthcare System

Carolinas Healthcare System (replaces Charlotte Mecklenburg Hospital Authority)
Carolinas Healthcare System Cardiac Rehab
4525 Cameron Valley Parkway
Charlotte NC 28211
704-512-2401
Jackie Whitenack
Jackie.whitenack@carolinashealthcare.org

Novant Health Presbyterian Medical Center – Charlotte

Novant Health Presbyterian Medical Center – Charlotte
125 Baldwin Ave Suite 200
Charlotte, NC 28204
704-384-5031
fax 704-384-8895
Director: Mike Halterman
mjhalterman@novanthealth.org

Programs: Pulmonary rehab
Cardiac rehab
SET

Harnett Heath System – Dunn

Harnett Health Cardiac and Pulmonary Rehabilitation
800 Tilghman Drive
Dunn, NC 28335
910-892-1000 ex 4609
fax 910-897-5902
Scott Wright
scott.wright@harnetthealth.org

Programs: Pulmonary rehab
Cardiac rehab
SET (in process)

Duke University Medical Center

Duke Center for Living Cardiac Rehabilitation Program
3475 Erwin Road
Durham, NC 27705
(919) 660-6724
Karen Craig
Craig004@mc.duke.edu

Duke University Health System

Durham Regional Hospital’s Wellness Institute
3643 N Roxboro St.
Durham, NC 27704
(919)470-8150
Patricia Lovell, RRT,RCP
patricia.lovell@dm.duke.edu

Durham Regional Hospital

The Wellness Institute
3643 N Roxboro Street
Durham, NC 27704
(919)470-8152
Patricia Lovell, RRT,RCP
patricia.lovell@dm.duke.edu

The Moses H. Cone Memorial Hospital

The Moses H. Cone Memorial Hospital
Cardiac and Pulmonary Rehabilitation
1200 North Elm Street Greensboro, NC 27401
Phone number 336-832-7700
Annedrea Stackhouse

Maria Parham Health

Maria Parham Health Cardiopulmonary Rehab program
Lifepoint Hospital
511 Ruin Creek Rd, Suite 202
Henderson, NC 27536
252-436-6398
252-436-1472
Emilee Johnson/Chris Cole
Emilee.johnson@lpnt.net

Programs: Cardiac Rehab
Pulmonary Rehab
Supervised Exercise training

High Point Medical Center

HeartStrides Cardiopulmonary Rehabilitation
PO Box HP-5
601 N. Elm St.
High Point, NC 27261
336-878-6914
fax 336-878-6026
Melissa Weavil
caweavil@wakehealth.edu

Programs: Pulmonary rehab
Cardiac rehab

Scotland Memorial Hospital, Inc.

Scotland Memorial Hospital Cardiac Rehab. Program
500 Lauchwood Drive
Laurinburg, NC 28352
(910)291-7000
Peggy Smith
Peggy.smith@scotlandhealth.org

Carolina Healthcare System Union

Carolinas Healthcare System Union
Carolinas Healthcare System Union Cardiac Rehab.
1423 E. Franklin
Monroe NC 28111
980-993-7220
Jackie Whitenack
Jackie.whitenack@carolinashealthcare.org

Northern Hospital of Surry County – Mt. Airy

Northern Hospital Cardiac and Pulmonary Rehabilitation
830 Rockford St.
Mt. Airy, NC 27030
336-719-7000
fax 336-786-3771
Director: Connie Paladenech
jchildress@ausc.org

Programs: Pulmonary rehab
Cardiac rehab
SET

FirstHealth of the Carolinas, Inc. – Pinehurst

First Health of the Carolinas Cardiac Rehab-Pinehurst
Moore Regional Hospital
170 Memorial Dr.
Pinehurst, NC 28374
910-715-1832 or 910-715-1886
f 910-715-5265
Director: Jean Loflin
Jbarrett@firsthealth.org

Programs: Cardiac rehab

Duke Health Raleigh Hospital

Duke Health Raleigh Hospital Pulmonary Rehabilitation Program
5920 Sandy Forks Rd.  Suite 200
Raleigh, NC 27609
(919)954-3174 (general)  option 3
(919)954-3177 (fax)
Andrea Layton
andrea.layton@duke.edu

UNC Rex Health – Raleigh

Rex Cardiac and Pulmonary Rehabilitation
4420 Lake Boone Trail
Raleigh, NC 27607
919-784-3756
fax 919-784-3442
Ashley Honeycutt
ashley.honeycutt@unchealth.unc.edu

Programs: Cardiac rehab
Pulmonary rehab

WakeMed

WakeMed Cardiac Rehabilitation Program
3000 New Bern Ave
Raleigh, NC 27610
919-350-7088
fax 919-350-2969
Beth Drossman
bdrossman@wakemed.org

Program: Cardiac rehab

Pulmonary rehab conducted through PT – Naomi Bauer (919-350-6386)

Annie Penn Hospital

Annie Penn Hospital Cardiac Rehab
618 S Main St
Reidsville, NC 27320
336-951-4837
Diane Coad

Firsthealth Moore Regional Pulmonary Rehab (Richmond campus) – Rockingham

Firsthealth Moore Regional Hospital (Richmond campus) – Rockingham
925 South Long Dr.
Rockingham, NC 28379
910-417-3351
fax 910-417-4359
Director: Brooke Patrick
bhasty@firsthealth.org

Programs: Pulmonary Rehab

Person Memorial Hospital

Making Tracks Cardiac Rehabilitation Program
615 Ridge Road
Roxboro, NC 27573
(336)503-5723
Marcia Brandon
mbrandon@personhospital.com

Rowan Regional Medical Center

Heart Care Cardiac Rehabilitation Program
612 Mocksville Ave.
Salisbury, NC 28144-2799
(704)210-5412
Dennis Barber
dsbarber@novanthealth.org

Central Carolina Hospital – Sanford

Central Carolina Cardiopulmonary Rehab Program
1135 Carthage St.
Sanford, NC 27330
919-774-2384
fax 919-774-2397
Director: Omar Alkhadi
omar.alkhadi@lpnt.net

Programs: Pulmonary Rehab
Cardiac Rehab
SET

Johnston Health UNC – Smithfield

Johnston Health UNC Cardiopulmonary Rehab
514 N. Bright Leaf Blvd. Suite 900
Smithfield, NC 27577
919-938-7127
f 919-590-6313
Director: Melissa Speas
mspeas@unchealth.unc.edu

Programs: Pulmonary rehab
Cardiac rehab
SET

Thomasville Medical Center Cardiac Rehabilitation

Thomasville Medical Center
207 Old Lexington Road
Thomasville, NC 27360
(336)476-2539
Sue Seymour / Tom Doyle
slseymour@novanthealth.org / tedoyle@novanthealth.org

Forsyth Medical Center

Forsyth Medical Center-Preventative Cardiology
3333 Silas Creek Parkway
Winston-Salem, NC 27103
(336)718-5748

Wake Forest University Baptist Health

North Carolina Baptist Hospital
Medical Center Boulevard
Winston-Salem, NC 27157
336-713-8855
fax 336-713-8856
Connie Paladenech
cpaladen@wfubmc.edu

Chatham Hospital Cardiac and Pulmonary Rehabilitation – Siler City

Chatham Hospital Cardiac and Pulmonary Rehabilitation
UNC Healthcare
163 Medical Park Dr
Siler City, NC 27344
919-799-4652
fax 919-799-4651
Director: Debbie Scotten
Debbie.Scotten@unchealth.unc.edu

Programs: Pulmonary rehab
Cardiac rehab
SET

Novant Health Huntersville Medical Center – Huntersville

Novant Health Huntersville Medical Center Wellness Center
10030 Gilead Road, Suite 380
Huntersville, NC  28078
704-316-5655
fax 704-316-6575
Director: Mike Halterman
mjhalterman@novanthealth.org

Programs: Cardiac rehab
Pulmonary rehab

Matthews Medical Center

Matthews Medical Center
Novant Health Matthews Wellness Center
1500 Matthews Township Parkway
Manager: Mike Halterman
mjhalterman@novanthealth.org
Phone: 704-316-3990
Fax: 704-316-3991

Atrium Health Northeast – Concord

Atrium Health Northeast Cardiac and Pulmonary Rehabilitation
1090 NE Gateway Ct NE Suite 102
Concord, NC 28025
704-403-9250
fax 704-403-9251
Director: Melissa Arrington
Melissa.arrington@atriumhealth.org

Programs: Cardiac rehab
Pulmonary rehab
SET

First Health of the Carolinas – Southern Pines

First Health of the Carolinas
Moore Regional – Pulmonary Rehab
205 Davis Rd.
Southern Pines, NC 28387
910-692-9103
f 910-692-2103
Director: Jill Brown
jmbrown@firsthealth.org

Programs: Pulmonary rehab

First Health of the Carolinas – Sanford

First Health of the Carolinas – Sanford
2925 Beechtree Dr.
Sanford, NC
919-756-3066
fax 919-774-0990
Director:  Betsy Young, MS, CEP, CCRP
byoung@firsthealth.org

Programs:Cardiac Rehab

Wake Forest Baptist Health Davie Medical Center

Wake Forest Baptist Health Davie Medical Center
329 Hwy 801 North
Advance, NC 27006
336-998-1149
fax 336-998-1145
Connie Paladenech
cpaladen@wakehealth.edu

Programs: Cardiac rehab

First Health Cardiac Rehab – Rockingham

First Health Cardiac Rehab
Moore Regional Hospital
120 Richmond Memorial Dr.
Rockingham, NC
910-417-4053 or 910-417-4052
f 910-410-0375
Director: Jean Loflin
mstewart@firsthealth.org

Program: Cardiac Rehab