Discipline Chairs/Committee

Discipline Chairs

Pulmonary

Connie Paladenech
Wake Forest University Baptist Medical Center
336-713-8850
cpaladen@wfubmc.edu

Exercise

Angela Lanier
Angela.Lanier@iredellhealth.org
704-878-4558

Nursing

Lisa Warren
Iredell Health System
lisa.warren@iredellmemorial.org

Nutrition

Judith Hinderliter
UNC Wellness Centers at Meadowmont
Judith.Hinderliter@unchealth.unc.edu

Mental Health

Sandra Freeman
sfreemanmd@gmail.com

Committees

Membership

Chair- Christine Alford    Christine.Alford@unchealth.unc.edu
Susanne Bice     Susanne.Bice@conehealth.com
Bridget Way   Lighthouse0424@gmail.com
Jackie Whitenack  Jackie.Whitenack@carolinashealthcare.org
Bobbie O’Geary   Bobbie.O’Geary@Vidanthealth.com
Jenna Deloatch   Jenna.Deloatch@Vidanthealth.com

Health Policy and Reimbursement

Chair: Connie Paladenech – cpaladen@wakehealth.org
Stacey Greenway – stacey.greenway@vidanthealth.com

 Informational Technology/Website

Chair: Stacey Greenway – stacey.greenway@vidanthealth.com
Butch DeBoever – bdeboo57@gmail.com