Discipline Chairs/Committee

Discipline Chairs

Pulmonary

Connie Paladenech
Wake Forest University Baptist Medical Center
336-713-8850
cpaladen@wfubmc.edu

Exercise

Jennifer Simmons
Iredell Health System
jennifer.simmons@iredellmemorial.org

Nursing

Lisa Warren
Iredell Health System
lisa.warren@iredellmemorial.org

Nutrition

Judith Hinderliter
UNC Wellness Centers at Meadowmont
Judith.Hinderliter@unchealth.unc.edu

Mental Health

Sandra Freeman
sfreemanmd@gmail.com

Committees

Membership

Chair- Taylor Stroud     tcstroud@novanthealth.org
Christine Alford    Christine.Alford@unchealth.unc.edu
Susanne Bice     Susanne.Bice@conehealth.com
Jessica Carr     Jessica.Carr@carolinashealthcare.org
Eric Choplin     Eric.Choplin@unchealth.unc.edu

Health Policy and Reimbursement

Chair: Connie Paladenech – cpaladen@wakehealth.org
Stacey Greenway – stacey.greenway@vidanthealth.com

 Informational Technology/Website

Chair: Stacey Greenway – stacey.greenway@vidanthealth.com
Butch DeBoever – bdeboo57@gmail.com