Board of Directors

20130919_131810Betty Matteson
University of North Carolina Hospitals
UNC Hospitals Cardiac Rehabilitation
100 Sprunt Street
Chapel Hill, NC 27517
(919)843-2158
ematteson@unch.unc.edu

PRESIDENT 

Ash WalkerAsh Walker, MA, RCEP, CES
Southeastern Health
4895 Fayetteville Rd
Lumberton, NC 28358
(910) 738-5403 – office   (910) 671-1439 – fax
walker02@southeasternhealth.org

 

INCOMING PRESIDENT

20130919_131910

Debbie Scotten, RN, BSN, MS, CES
Chatham Hospital
UNC Healthcare System
Siler City, NC
DScotten@ChathamHospital.org

 

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

20130919_131753Harold DeBoever, MS
PO Box 6054
Hickory, NC 28603
(C) 828.238.8602
bdeboo57@gmail.com

 

SECRETARY

DSC_1531Mary Ann Compton, MA, ACSM-CES
UNC Hospitals Cardiac Rehabilitation
macompto@unch.unc.edu

 

 

PHYSICIAN REPRESENTATIVE

210_PatelMaheshMahesh J. Patel
Duke Cardiology
DUMC 3022
Durham, NC 27710

 

 

 

COASTAL VICE-PRESIDENT

mike dunlapMike Dunlap
Carolina East Medical Center
New Bern, NC
252-633-8609
mdunlap@carolinaeasthealth.com

 

MOUNTAIN VICE-PRESIDENT
DSC_1524 Yvonne Smith
vsmith@hchospital.org

 

 

 

 

PIEDMONT VICE-PRESIDENT
Betsy Young Betsy Young
BYoung@firsthealth.org

 

 

 

 

BOARD ADVISOR

Carl King, EdD
cnking@charter.net
336-978-6711 (cell)

STUDENT BOARD MEMBERS

DSC_1528

 

 

 

 

DSC_1526