Board of Directors

 

Betsy YoungBetsy Young –  Immediate Past President
FirstHealth of the Carolinas Cardiac Rehab
2529 Beechtree Dr.
Sanford, NC  27330
Phone: 919-756-3066
Email:  byoung@firsthealth.org 

 

Candace headshotCandace Langston – President
candace.e.langston@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Jennifer Simmons – President Elect
Iredell Health System Cardiopulmonary Rehabilitation
557 Brookdale Drive
Statesville, NC 28625
704-878-4558|
Jennifer.Simmons@iredellhealth.org

 

 

Kelly Forrest – Coastal Vice President
kforrest@carolinaeasthealth.com
(252) 633-8609

 

 

 

 

Beth Ann Scott – Mountain Vice President

 

 

 

Susanne Bice – Piedmont Vice President

 

 

 

 

Paula MillerDr. Paula Miller – Board Medical Director
paula_miller@med.unc.edu

 

 

 

 

Mary Ann Compton – Secretary
email:  mary.Compton@unchealth.unc.edu

 

20130919_131753

 

Butch DeBoever
Executive Director
Email:  bdeboo57@gmail.com

 

 

Dr. Carl King
NCCRA Board Advisor
Email:  cnking@charter.net

Stacey Greenway
NCCRA Board Advisor
stacey.greenway@vidanthealth.com

 

 

Interested in who has served over the years?

Past Presidents