Board of Directors

20130919_131910

Debbie Scotten – Immediate Past President
Chatham Hospital
UNC Healthcare System
Siler City, NC
Dscotten@ChathamHospital.org

 

mike dunlap
Mike Dunlap – President
Carolina East Medical Center
New Bern, NC
252-633-8609 (P)
mdunlap@carolinashealth.com

 

Betsy YoungBetsy Young – President Elect
FirstHealth of the Carolinas Cardiac Rehab
120 Richmond Memorial Drive
Rockingham NC
28379
Phone: 910-417-4052,
Email:  byoung@firsthealth.org

 

Candace headshotCandace Langston – Coastal Vice President
Southeastern Health
4895 Fayetteville Rd
Lumberton, NC
910-738-5403 (P)
910-671-1439 (F)
Langst01@srmc.org

 

Jennifer Simmons – Mountain Vice President
Iredell Health System Cardiopulmonary Rehabilitation
557 Brookdale Drive
Statesville, NC 28625
704-878-4558|
Jennifer.Simmons@iredellhealth.org

 

Hannah Wofford – Piedmont Vice President

Email h.crawford@novanthealth.org
(704) 384-9616

 

 

Paula Miller

Dr. Paula Miller – Board Medical Director
paula_miller@med.unc.edu

 

 

 

 

Mary Ann Compton – Secretary
email:  mary.Compton@unchealth.unc.edu

 

20130919_131753

 

Butch DeBoever
Executive Director
Email:  bdeboo57@gmail.com

 

 

Dr. Carl King
NCCRA Board Advisor
Email:  cnking@charter.net

 

 

Interested in who has served over the years?

NCCRA past presidents