Board of Directors

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

20130919_131720Scott Wright
Betsy Johnson Regional Hospital
800 Tilghman Dr.
Dunn, NC 28334
(W) 910 892-1000 x4609 (fax) 910-891-6027
Scott.Wright@harnetthealth.org

 

PRESIDENT

20130919_131810Betty Matteson
University of North Carolina Hospitals
UNC Hospitals Cardiac Rehabilitation
100 Sprunt Street
Chapel Hill, NC 27517
(919)843-2158
ematteson@unch.unc.edu

PRESIDENT ELECT

Ash WalkerAsh Walker, MA, RCEP, CES
Southeastern Health
4895 Fayetteville Rd
Lumberton, NC 28358
(910) 738-5403 – office   (910) 671-1439 – fax
walker02@southeasternhealth.org

 

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

20130919_131753Harold DeBoever, MS
PO Box 6054
Hickory, NC 28603
(C) 828.238.8602
bdeboo57@gmail.com

 

 

SECRETARY

Mary Ann Compton, MA, ACSM-CES
UNC Hospitals Cardiac Rehabilitation
macompto@unch.unc.edu

COASTAL VICE-PRESIDENT

mike dunlapMike Dunlap
Carolina East Medical Center
New Bern, NC
252-633-8609
mdunlap@carolinaeasthealth.com

 

MOUNTAIN VICE-PRESIDENT

Jason Lasuzzo, Ph.D., CSCS
Pardee Hospital
UNC Healthcare System
Hendersonville, NC
(828) 698-4972
Jason.lasuzzo@pardeehospital.org

PIEDMONT VICE-PRESIDENT

20130919_131910Debbie Scotten, RN, BSN, MS, CES
Chatham Hospital
UNC Healthcare System
Siler City, NC
DScotten@ChathamHospital.org

 

BOARD ADVISOR

Carl King, EdD
cnking@charter.net
336-978-6711 (cell)

STUDENT BOARD MEMBERS

20130919_131854Taylor Stroud
tstroud7@uncc.edu

 

 

 

 

20130919_131840Candace Langston, ACSM-CES
clangst2@uncc.edu